LEADERSHIP

Elder Frank Huang & Family

David D. Lee (Pastor)

david.lee@ekklesiaatlanta.org

David D. Lee is Lead Pastor of Ekklesia Atlanta Christian Fellowship. An Atlanta native born to Korean immigrants, David graduated from The University of Texas, where he studied English and psychology, and Covenant Seminary, where he received Master of Divinity and Master of Theology degrees. David has served churches in St. Louis and Atlanta and focuses on preaching/teaching, counseling/discipleship, leadership development, and outreach. His family joined EACF in 2017. He and his wife Sonia have two children, Sophia and Derek, both in middle school.

Job Wong (Youth Minister)

job.wong@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Job Wong has been a part of ACCC/EACF since 2007. As the son of a missionary, Job spent his formative years globetrotting before coming to the States for college. Starting in high school, God gave him a heart for the younger kids. Now, he is passionately raising up the next generation of Godly young people through teaching, mentoring, and relationship building. His hobbies include sports (both watching and playing), reading, experiencing new activities, foods, and places/cultures, and playing in water. Because of Job's nomadic lifestyle, his favorite verse is Joshua 1:9, "Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous! Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go."

Youth Director Job Wong
Lo family pic.jpg

Michael Lo (Elder)

mike.lo@ekklesiaatlanta.org

​Mike is a transplanted Californian who came to Atlanta for his graduate studies and for his current work as a virologist. Mike previously served as an elder from 2014-2017. Mike is a gifted musician and serves as one the worship leaders for EACF, along with his wife Lee. They have three children: Ezra, Isaiah, and Karis.

2022 DEACONS

Care Ministry - Helen Chow

care@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Children's Ministry - Sophie Nguyen

children@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Fellowship - Peter Sandstedt
fellowship@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Missions - Sharon Chang

missions@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Local Outreach - Jake Richardson

outreach@ekklesiaatlanta.org

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Administrative Assistant - Nancy So

office@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Children's Ministry Director - Selma Mou

(shared ministry with ACCC)

chinghuamou@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Michael Joe

finance@ekklesiaatlanta.org