EACF | 4434 Britt Road, Tucker, GA 30084  |  770.908.1972 |

  • Facebook Social Icon

Reverend Thomas Wang
thomas.wang@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Thomas Wang has been the Lead Pastor of Ekklesia Atlanta Christian Fellowship since its inception in July 2015. Prior to that Thomas served for eight years as English Pastor for Atlanta Chinese Christian Church's English Ministry. Thomas was trained at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School. His passion is to make disciples of Christ and to serve the English and Chinese speaking communities in an immigrant church context. In his free time, Thomas enjoys board games, movies, history, all things Tolkien, and eating with family. Thomas and his wife, Kate have three children, Abigail, Rachel, and Caleb.

LEADERSHIP

Education - Gloria Huang
education@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Missions - Justin Chow
missions@ekklesiaatlanta.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Nancy So
office@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Job Wong (Youth Director)

job.wong@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Job Wong has been a part of ACCC/EACF since 2007. As the son of a missionary, Job spent his formative years globetrotting before coming to the States for college.  Starting in high school, God gave him a heart for the younger kids. Now, he is passionately raising up the next generation of Godly young people through teaching, mentoring, and relationship building. His hobbies include sports (both watching and playing), reading, experiencing new activities, foods, and places/cultures, and playing in water. Because of Job's nomadic lifestyle, his favorite verse is Joshua 1:9, "Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous! Do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go."

Mike Lo (Elder)
mike.lo@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Michael Lo has been an Elder at Ekklesia Atlanta Christian Fellowship since its inception in July 2015. Prior to that Michael has served as a Fellowship Deacon and a Missions Deacon for Atlanta Chinese Christian Church's English Ministry. He currently works as a Microbiologist with the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. He has a growing interest in apologetics and equipping believers in this regard. Michael and his wife Lee have two sons, Ezra and Isaiah. 

He is also an avid SF Bay Area sports fan.

Frank Huang (Elder)
frank.huang@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Frank Huang has been an Elder at Ekklesia Atlanta Christian Fellowship since its inception in July 2015. Prior to that, Frank served in various church ministries including youth group, community group, and choir. Frank enjoys working as an actuary, reading movie plotlines on Wikipedia, and sharing the gospel of God's unending grace. Frank and his wife, Gloria, have two children, Ephraim and Lydia.

Fellowship - Matt Yung
fellowship@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Worship - Cindy Shane

worship@ekklesiaatlanta.org

Finance - Leslie Tong
finance@ekklesiaatlanta.org

DEACONS